Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 22, 2017 • 2 Cheshvan 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, October 29, 2017 • 9 Cheshvan 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, November 5, 2017 • 16 Cheshvan 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, November 19, 2017 • 1 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, December 10, 2017 • 22 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, December 17, 2017 • 29 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChanukah

8. Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, January 21, 2018 • 5 Shevat 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Sunday, January 28, 2018 • 12 Shevat 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTu B'Shevat Seder

11. Sunday, February 4, 2018 • 19 Shevat 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Sunday, February 11, 2018 • 26 Shevat 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Sunday, February 25, 2018 • 10 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Sunday, March 4, 2018 • 17 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Sunday, March 18, 2018 • 2 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMModel Passover Seder

17. Sunday, April 8, 2018 • 23 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Sunday, April 15, 2018 • 30 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Sunday, April 22, 2018 • 7 Iyyar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

20. Sunday, April 29, 2018 • 14 Iyyar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 21 Iyyar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMLast Day of Religious School

22. Sunday, May 13, 2018 • 28 Iyyar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMFinal Confirmation Class
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 15, 2017 • 25 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 8, 2017 • 18 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkot / Simchat Torah
Sunday, October 1, 2017 • 11 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017 • 4 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017 • 26 Elul 5777 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 • 19 Elul 5777 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - First Day of Religious School
Share Print Save To My Calendar