Sisterhood Monthly Meeting

Event Sessions

1. Sunday, September 10, 2017 • 19 Elul 5777

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Sunday, October 8, 2017 • 18 Tishrei 5778

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3. Sunday, November 12, 2017 • 23 Cheshvan 5778

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

4. Sunday, December 10, 2017 • 22 Kislev 5778

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5. Sunday, January 14, 2018 • 27 Tevet 5778

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

6. Sunday, February 11, 2018 • 26 Shevat 5778

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

7. Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

8. Sunday, April 8, 2018 • 23 Nisan 5778

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

9. Sunday, May 13, 2018 • 28 Iyyar 5778

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

10. Sunday, June 10, 2018 • 27 Sivan 5778

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar