Sign In Forgot Password

Book Club: The Book of V

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Join the Ner Shalom Book Club in reading Anna Solomon's The Book of V. From the author's own website: For readers of The Hours and Fates and Furies, The Book of V is a bold, kaleidoscopic novel intertwining the lives of three women across three centuries as their stories of sex, power, and desire finally converge in the present day.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 7 2020 15 Sivan 5780