Sign In Forgot Password

Havdallah Streaming on Instagram and Facebook

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 25 2021 15 Tammuz 5781