Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Ed: Prophets

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

7. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

8. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

9. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Each class will address another book of the prophets (Joshua to Malachi in the Hebrew Scriptures).

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 11 2019 13 Kislev 5780