Sign In Forgot Password

Our Leadership

Executive Board


President - Ethan Solomon


Vice President - Anthony Solomon


VP of Membership - Jillian Perry


Treasurer - Melody Curtiss



Administrative Secretary - Era Cathey


Recording Secretary -  Rachel Eckert



        Trustee - Beverly Conrad 


Trustee - Chava Jackson


Trustee - Adam Manne


Ex-Officio Members

Rabbi - Lizz Goldstein



Worship Chair - Debby Bruce


        Religious School Chair Rabbi Lizz Goldstein


Youth Group Leader - Rabbi Lizz Goldstein


Sisterhood President - Juliet Arrighi


(Click on the names highlighted in blue to access email addresses)

Tue, March 21 2023 28 Adar 5783