Sign In Forgot Password

Confirmation Class

Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 12 2022 15 Av 5782