Sign In Forgot Password

Confirmation Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 21 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782