Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism

Past Sessions
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Summer crash course on Judaism. Intended for those beginning conversion journeys, but everyone is welcome! Meetings may vary between in-person and zoom, so please RSVP to rabbi@nershalomva.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 30 2022 5 Tishrei 5783