Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat service led by Rabbi Lizz streaming on YouTube and Facebook

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 7 2021 25 Iyyar 5781