Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

In person! Masks required.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 28 2022 27 Iyyar 5782