Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2023 2 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2023 10 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Hebrew and Judaics for grades K-7th

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 18 2024 10 Nisan 5784